Contact Us Today

Contact

To speak to a Ximula™ representative please call us on 1300 389 531 or email us on info@ximula.com.au

Ximula Sydney Showroom

Shop 67

20-28 Maddox Street

Alexandria

T: 1300 389 531

E: info@ximula.com.au

 

 

Opening Hours  

Tuesday to Saturday: 10:00am – 4pm  

(Monday & Sunday – By appointment)

 

walk in wardrobes

 

Retail Dealers

Melbourne

Spaceworks

7 Russell St

Hawthorn East VIC 3123

T (03) 9882 2667

E melbourne@spaceworks.com.au

 

Perth

The Wardrobe Man

5/55 Prindville Drive Wangara WA 6065

T 1300 750 745

E design@wardrobeman.com.au

 

Architects & Designers

For commercial projects contact Stylecraft Nationally:

 

Stylecraft Brisbane

Level 1, 50 James Street

Fortitude Valley

Brisbane QLD 4006

T +61 7 3244 3000

brisbane@stylecraft.com.au

 

Stylecraft Sydney

223-225 Liverpool Street

Darlinghurst NSW 2010

T 02 9355 0000

 

Stylecraft Canberra

Suite 123, Level 1, Mode 3

22 Lonsdale Street

Braddon ACT 2612

T 02 6225 2900

E canberra@stylecraft.com.au

 

Stylecraft Melbourne

145-149 Flinders Lane

Melbourne VIC 3000

T 03 9666 4300

E melbourne@stylecraft.com.au

 

Stylecraft Adelaide

11 Waymouth St

Adelaide SA 5000

T +61 8 8425 0050

E adelaide@stylecraft.com.au

 

Stylecraft Perth

61 King St

Perth WA 6000

T 08 9466 4066

E perth@stylecraft.com.au

 

Stylecraft Singapore

Stylecraft LLP

1 Magazine Rd

#01-02 Central Mall 059567

Singapore

T +65 6511 9328

E singapore@stylecraft.asia

Please enter your contact details and a short message below and we will try to answer your query as soon as possible.

You can also sign up to receive Ximula product updates via email. Click here to sign up.

The Ximula™ X-Series provides unlimited design possibilities, precision technical innovation and exquisite craftsmanship within an award-winning collection.

Get in Touch